Inspire greatness so all learners dream, believe, and achieve! 

Meet Our Staff

Administration
Kerrie Cuffe, Principal    kcuffe@learninglodgeacademy.com
Becky Renyer, Assistant Principal  brenyer@learninglodgeacademy.com

Office Staff
Jennifer Chiger, Bookkeeper/Data Entry   jchiger@learninglodgeacademy.com
Bridget Slater, Parent Volunteer Assistant  bslater@learninglodgeacademy.com
Kristina Crudup, Administrative Assistant  kcrudup@learninglodgeacademy.com

Support Staff
Karen Betz, Ranger Care/Instructional Assistant kbetz@learninglodgeacademy.com
Janet Blossfield, Speech/Lang. Path. & Compliance Specialist   jblossfield@learninglodgeacademy.com
Linda Hart,  ESE Support Facilitator   lhart@learninglodgeacademy.com
Cristina Ruperto, Specials Teacher cruperto@learninglodgeacademy.com
Bridget Slater, STEM Interventionist bslater@learninglodgeacademy.com
Mary Tavo, Specials Teacher mtavo@learninglodgeacademy.com